Challenge 21 Gallery: Unplugged

Dear Single Frame Stories,

This is Whiskey’s brain on drugs.

Sorry for posting this so late, but I’ve spent the past 16 hours in a stupor of hallucination and a pool of my own drool. Kids, never mix vicodin and Advil PM. It’s not pretty.

Before I slip back into madness, I’m posting this week’s wonderful stories on “Unplugged.”

But first, the prompt for next week is “Found.” Make of it what you will.

Challenge 21 Gallery: Unplugged

Unplugged
by Michele Hyacinth
Single Frame Story
“Would you rather drown in data, or hang in the air without signal?” by Crap Mariner

Becoming_unplugged_640x754
“To fall in love is awfully simple, but to fall out of love is simply awful. (Bess Myerson)”
by Stone Semyorka

Unplugged

“@Aught” by Ms. Robbiani

Unplugged

by LeeHere Absent

Single Frame story Num 22 Unplugged

by Shockwave Plasma

unplugged

by Mira Karu Inworldz

Single Frame Stories - Unplugged

“… turn me up, I can’t hear me …” by Mayala Loon

sfs

by Randall Ahern

Unplugged

by Aequitas Aequitas

Unplugged

by Charlotte Caxton

unplugged

“My Muse doesn’t turn off with the electricity.” by Botgirl Questi

This entry was posted by Whiskey Day.

Leave a comment